Baking Susan

Love to Bake!!

TWD: Boca Negra

on February 19, 2013

This weeks recipe was absolutely divine!! I cannot say enough about how much I loved this one! Chocoholics unite to devour this one! This is worth every calorie and bite. And you definitely need a cup of coffee to go with it. Just the cream/white chocolate topping alone is great, and I know since I was eating by the spoonful! And the chocolate cake was rich and fudgey, more pie/ fudge like than a cake. And I think it tasted even better the next day!

Check out the recipe at this weeks’s host Cathy of A Frederick Food Garden

20130219-120436.jpg

3 responses to “TWD: Boca Negra

  1. saucygander says:

    I agree! As a dark chocolate fanatic, I absolutely loved this one.

  2. SandraM says:

    It really was worth every calorie! 🙂 Loved this cake!! Can’t wait to make it again.

  3. Cathleen says:

    Definitely a winner!

Leave a Reply

